Prayers for my future husband

I ran a bit behind. I will post them here.

Day 3: Prov 15:16 I pray that you fear Lord and don’t hunger for things of this world, treasures that you can’t take with you.

Day 4: 2 Cor 10:5 I pray that you will learn to take every thought captive and to not be conformed to this world’s thinking. I pray you obey God and make every thought captive to the obedience of Him.

Day 5: I pray that he will bring me a sense of security and home. That he will never harm me or others. Give him visions and dreams of your plans for his life; our life.

Leave a Reply

