Bold Morning Prayer

I wrote this prayer on a sticky note about a year ago and placed it into my bible. I attempted to read it out loud every morning, and the mornings I followed through, I did not regret setting my alarm for a few minutes earlier. I encourage you to write this down, or make your own, change it up or just pray it once!

“I am fearfully and wonderfully made. I am a beautiful Princess of God. This is my temporary home, God is preparing a place in Heaven for me. I should live everyday for the day I stand before my Father. Everyday I shall pray for a divine appointment and care for God’s children. We are all brothers and sisters in Christ. I pray for discernment and direction. My yes’ be yes’ and my no’s be no’s. I have the mind of Christ and God is my strength; I can do anything through Him and will not worry because He is always with me. Transform my mind and help me to not conform to this world. Give me boldness and courage. Thank you for who You are, Lord. I love you, Abba.”

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

